Latest News

 

 



gb  

 

 

PEOPLE



Ramón Ceres
Research Professor

+34 918711900 Ext.203
ceres@iai.csic.es
José Luis Pons Rovira
Research Professor

+34 918711900 Ext.239
jose.pons@csic.es
Leopoldo Calderón Estévez
Senior Researcher

+34 918711900 Ext.243
leopoldo@iai.csic.es
Luis J. Barrios Bravo
Researcher

+34 918711900 Ext.222
lbarrios@iai.csic.es
M. Dolores Castillo Sobrino
Researcher

+34 918711900 Ext.235
md.delcastillo@csic.es
Eduardo Rocon de Lima
Researcher

+34 918711900 Ext.293
e.rocon@csic.es
Fernando Brunetti
Postdoc

+34 918711900 Ext.293

Juan Álvaro Gallego Abella
Postdoc

+34 918711900 Ext.229
ja.gallego@csic.es
WEB
Jose Gonzalez
Postdoc

+34 918711900 Ext.229
jose.gonzalez@technaid.com
Ángel Iglesias Sánchez
Postdoc

+34 918711900 Ext.284
angel.iglesias@csic.es
Juan C. Moreno Sastoque
Postdoc

+34 918711900 Ext.294
jc.moreno@csic.es
WEB
Rafael Raya López
Postdoc

+34 918711900 Ext.229
rafael.raya@csic.es
José Ignacio Serrano Moreno
Postdoc

+34 918711900 Ext.234
jignacio.serrano@csic.es
WEB
Diego Torricelli
Postdoc

+34 918711900 Ext.340
diego.torricelli@csic.es
WEB
Filipe Barroso
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.278

WEB
Magdo Bortole
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.278
m.bortole@csic.es
Elisabeth Bravo Esteban
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.340
elisabeth.bravo@car.upm-csic.es
Alejandro Clemotte
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.340
a.clemotte@alumnos.upm.es
WEB
Jaime Ibáñez Pereda
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.341
jaime.ibanez@csic.es
Aikaterini Koutsou
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.278
aikaterini.koutsou@csic.es
Stefan Lambrecht
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.229
s.lambrecht@csic.es
Jesús Oliva Gonzalo
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.234
jesus.oliva@csic.es
Stefano Piazza
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.340
stefano.piazza@csic.es
Francisco Resquin
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.278
franresquin@gmail.com
Eloy Urendes
PhD student

+34 918711900 Ext.278
eloy.urendes@csic.es
Guillermo Asín Prieto
Master Student

+34 918711900 Ext.278
guillermo.asin.prieto@csic.es
Marta Pajaro Blazquez
Clinical Staff

+34 918711900 Ext.229
marta.pajaro@csic.es
Marina Canela Respuela
Technical Staff

+34 918711900 Ext.278

Sergio Millán Ruiz
Technical Staff

+34 918711900 Ext.229
sergio.millan@csic.es
Ricardo Padrino
Technical Staff

+34 918711900 Ext.278

Oscar Ramirez
Technical Staff

+34 918711900 Ext.278
oscar.ramirez@csic.es
Pilar Raya López
Technical Staff. Web Editor

+34 918711900 Ext.294
pilar.raya@csic.es
Antonio J. del Ama Espinosa
Research visitor

+34 918711900 Ext.278
antonio.delama@car.upm-csic.es
Javier Orlando Roa Romero
Research visitor

+34 918711900 Ext.229

Miguel Ángel Velasco Garasa
Research visitor

+34 918711900 Ext.278
miguel.velasco@csic.es